Pets for Re-homing

Moose – Rehoming pet

Description

Hello, my name is Moose.
I am 11 months old, and I am brindle in color. I weight about 45lbs

I have so much energy. I love to run and play. I’m not too good on a leash but I am learning to be. I like to walk the neighborhood and smell other animals. I don’t go to doggy parks because I don’t want to get sick.
I like cats but they don’t like me. I like all dog types, but I prefer dogs around my size, little dogs can’t keep up with me.
I know some tricks. I know how to sit, paw and down. I love to learn but I can be stubborn sometimes. I still have a lot to learn but I need someone that has to the time to teach me. My mommy now has to work a lot of extra hours and my daddy is allergic to me.

I love when I’m allowed to have my red Kong toy, there’s always something good in it.
I don’t like going to the groomers, but I get to pick out a toy after and get a pup cup after.
I am potty trained. I never went potty in the house, nope not even once and I bark when I need to go out.

I love food even though I’m a dog, I can still be a piggy. My mommy is always catching me eating things I shouldn’t, but I want to taste everything.

Breed Info

  • Species: Dog
  • Breed: Plott Hound Mix
  • Age: Young (6 months - 1 year)
  • Gender: Male
  • Size: Medium

Details

  • This pet has been declawed.
  • This pet's shots are update-to-date.
  • This pet is house broken.
  • This pet has special needs.
  • This pet has been spayed/neutered.
  • This pet likes or gets along with cats.
  • This pet likes or gets along with dogs.
  • This pet likes or gets along with kids.

Location Last Seen

I was last seen at home

Contact

Name: tianna Bankston
Email: Tiannarachel00@gmail.com
Phone: 8482264511
Location: Lakeland